• please note: this is a preorder! release date t.b.a. / expect July/August.
    300 copies on black 180g vinyl, singlesided.
    Mahr is an album that deals with a variety of fears. The mythological figure of Mahr / Nachtalb embodies the fear in this concept album.


    released February 22, 2022 Recorded mixed and mastered by Falk Andreas @ studio.blankroomaudio.com Photo by Juliane Fraenkel @ fotoatelier-julianefraenkel.de Design & Concept by Hannes Starke Music written and performed by Welk 2020/2021 (Eric, André, Hannes, Kevin, Thomas) Lyrics by Eric Braatz Guest vocals and lyrics by Nici - Wrest. (Song "Vergissmeinnicht") @ wrestpunx.bandcamp.com
  • This item is coming soon. Release: 1 October 2021 Under the mighty roar of fatally melodic and gruellingly dissonant black metal, the Leipzig trio Flesia sees the darkness of the world. The fitting soundtrack is provided by their debut album Trost, on which exactly that is not to be found. The instrumentation, reduced exclusively to bass and drums, creates violently rearing acoustic walls and pulsating song structures - mostly lapsing into frenzy, but occasionally bursting into deeply painful resignation, but always consistently behind a unique backdrop of the brutal collapse of being. Due to the broad amp repertoire, the bass scratches, bites, seethes and eats into the synapses with an almost unbelievably broad sound spectrum, always driven by relentless, mostly blasting drums. This musical doomsday rage is completed by ranting, screaming and manically whispering vocals, which express a devastating, retributive view of power, consumption and human existence. With their debut album, Flesia leave a burning trail of destruction and prove that blasts, bass and prose are the only necessary means to do so. Tracklist: 01. Realität 02. Getrübtes Licht 03. Dogma 04. Endlichkeit 05. Freiwilliger Insasse (Audio bei YouTube) 06. Kontrast 07. Liebende 08. Endoparasit 09. Zündglut
  • second press: 300 x white w/ black splatter 180g vinyl Release: 2 October 2020
  • Sale!

    Hester – Succus 12″

    8,00  8,00 
    Release-Date: April 30, 2018 Credits: • Photography by Koch & James and Sebastian Wiemer • Design by Erik Schöfer • Image editing by Christian Ertel • Succus was recorded live by Chris Bethge at RAMA Recording Studio Mannheim 2o16 • Mixed and masterd by Tobias Schwarz 2o16 • All songs written by Hester • Hester is: Benjamin Bartosch, Caroline Courbier, Christoph Heidt, David Bastong, Sebastian Wiemer

Nach oben